Cooking

Curious Chef 17-Piece Measure & Prep Kit

June 19, 2017 Shop Guru 0

Price: Our Curious Chef 17-Piece Measure and Prep Kit is a superb collection of flawless kitchen tools for young ones to engage beginning cooking. Kit includes: 6 piece measuring spoons and cups set, large poly […]

Cooking

Cooking Mama: Sweet Shop – Nintendo 3DS

June 17, 2017 Shop Guru 0

Price: Cooking Mama: Sweet Shop has players working in a sweets shop and serving customers to keep them happy. There are 60 different recipes, though players can also make variations according to their liking. Sweets […]

Cooking

Cooking for Picasso: A Novel

June 17, 2017 Shop Guru 0

Price: For readers of Paula McLain, Nancy Horan, and Melanie Benjamin, this captivating novel is inspired by a little-known interlude in the artist’s life.“A tasty blend of romance, mystery, and French cooking.”—Margaret Atwood, via Twitter […]

Cooking

What’s Cooking?

June 16, 2017 Shop Guru 0

Price: Mercedes Ruehl, Julianna Margulies. Warm portrait of four families who come together for Thanksgiving and express themselves through their cooking. 2000/color/110 min/PG-13.Factory sealed DVD

Cooking

Holy Crap Plus Oats Breakfast Cereal, 11 Ounce

June 16, 2017 Shop Guru 0

Price: Delicious organic maple syrup flakes add a hint of sweetness. This slow-burning protein-rich rocket fuel leaves you satisfied until lunch. Mix with yogurt or your choice of milks. Organic, non-GMO Ingredients: organic pure uncontaminated […]

Cooking

Amco Rub Away Bar

June 15, 2017 Shop Guru 0

Price: Amco Houseworks, an award-winning brand, has been making cooking and cleaning easier since the 1970s. It’s a commitment that’s earned it the love and respect of professional and home cooks around the world. Amco […]